Authorized Online Dealer List

We can only guarantee that your Kit-Cat is new (with warranty) and authentic IF it was purchased at an Authorized Dealer’s store, or if you purchased from one of our Online Authorized Dealers Listed below:

If you have a question or concern about your online purchase, please contact service@kit-cat.com.  To find a physical store near you, please visit our Dealer Locator.

Independent Websites

Dealer Name Website
Alles für die Katz www.allesfurdiekatz.eu
A PinUps Closet www.apinupscloset.com
Audrey k www.audreyk.com
Cool Hot Fashions www.Bonanza.com 
CHAOS PUNK CO., LTD. www.chaospunk.com
Gift Theory www.clockway.com
Detail International www.detail.co.jp
Duroque www.duroque.com
Everyday Mooonday www.everydaymooonday.com
Fenwick LTD – Bentalls Kingston www.fenwick.co.uk
Figi’s Inc. www.figis.com
Florence and George www.Florenceandgeorge.com
Frankenmuth Clock Company, Inc www.frankenmuthclock.com
Future Memories, Inc. www.futurememories.com
Future Memories, Inc. www.gadgetbargains.com
Global Opportunities Co.,Ltd. www.gocompany.jp
Hayneedle, Inc. www.hayneedle.com
Johnson Smith Company www.johnsonsmith.com
Good Old Days www.jollyrougeinc.com
KALIKÅ AB www.kalika.se
S.P.A.C.E e.K www.kitcatclocks.de
LA Toys Etcetera www.latoysetc.com
Jarden Consumer Solutions www.oster.ca
Ruth 66 www.ruth66.no
sevensisters www.sevensisters.ch
SwingOramic www.swingoramic.com
Tictime Express www.tictimeexpress.com
Two Sisters Gallery www.two-sisters.com
The Vermont Country Store www.vermontcountrystore.com
Wild Bill Wholesale www.wildbillwholesale.com

eBay Stores:

Reseller Name
 10000greatdeals
 Aunt Pitty Pat’s Attic
 The Tiny Dragon

Amazon Stores:

Reseller Name
 2GuysBuys
 Artsihome
 Avalanche Brands
 Best-Online-Experiences
 BIGFLY
 Chicago Clock
 Dave and Kathy
 Epic Sales Group
 Eyewear and More
 Gadget Geek
 HappyFindsForYou
 Hot Finds
 International Coffee and Books
 Just Brew It
 MoMA Design Store
 Premium Bestsellers
 Rustalgic
 Terbears Collectibles
 ToyPro
 ToysNGamesEtc
 TradingBuzz
 Unusual UK Imports
Top

Shopping Cart Currently Down for Maintenance. To put in orders please email service@kit-cat.com